NSW Education Department
Board of Studies NSW
VIC and Early Childhood
Development
HOME > About EKC >Contact Us

  Parramatta

Address: Level 2 / 25 Sorrell St. Parramatta  NSW 2150
Tel: 9890-7177
e-mail: parramatta@i-ekc.com

  Ashfield

Address:

Suite 1-4, Level 1, 226-230 Liverpool Rd. Ashfield  NSW  2131

Tel: 9799-5110
e-mail: ashfield@i-ekc.com

  Blacktown

Address: 3/32 Flushcombe Rd. Blacktown  NSW 2148
Tel: 9676-1799
e-mail: blacktown@i-ekc.com

  Bankstown

Address: 16 Fetherstone St. Bankstown NSW 2200
Tel: 9707-2611
e-mail: bankstown@i-ekc.com

  Eastwood

Address: 243 Rowe St. Eastwood  NSW 2122
Tel: 9874-9055
e-mail: eastwood@i-ekc.com

  Hornsby

Address: Level 1, 45 Hunter St. Hornsby NSW 2077
Tel: 9476-6020
e-mail: hornsby@i-ekc.com

  Hurstville

Address: 154/10 Park Road, Hurstville NSW 2220
Tel: 9570-8728
e-mail: hurstville@i-ekc.com

  Castle Hill

Address:

Unit B, 8 Mcmullen Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154

Tel: 8850-1911
e-mail: castlehill@i-ekc.com

  Liverpool

Address: Level 1, 96 Moore St , Liverpool  NSW 2170
Tel: 9601-2442
e-mail: liverpool@i-ekc.com

  Strathfield

Address:

Level 1/ 13 George St, North Strathfield NSW 2137

Tel:

9746-8548

e-mail: strathfield@i-ekc.com
 

  Campsie

Address:

Shop 1, 17-21 Campsie St, Campsie NSW 2194

Tel: 9789-3962
e-mail: campsie@i-ekc.com

  Chatswood

Address:

Level 1, 306 Victoria Ave Chatswood NSW 2067

Tel: 9904-6200
e-mail: chatswood@i-ekc.com

  Penrith

Address:

Level 2 374 High St Penrith NSW 2194

Tel: 1300 667 336
e-mail: penrith@i-ekc.com


copyright (C) 2007 EDU KINGDOM COLLEGE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
HEAD office: Level 2/25 Sorrell St. Parramatta 2150 NSW Australia
Tel: +61-2-9890-7177 Email: admin@i-ekc.com